Welcome to the Brown County Board of Mental Health & Addiction Services Website

Brown County Board of Mental Health and Addiction Services Board Members


Logan Asbury/County Commissioner

Lynne Barber/County Commissioner

Kelly Faas/County Commissioner

                                                                  Bonita Haas/OHMHAS

Greg Lang/County Commissioner

Angela Marlow/County Commissioner

Nicholas Melvin/County Commissioner

Venita Milburn/OHMHAS

Trent Moore/OHMHAS

                                                                   Tammie Ogle/OHMHAS


Deborah Shultz/County Commissioner

Emily Souder/County Commissioner